Reply: 4

Various Special Consecutive Number Strategies in Roulette

[Copy link]

Threads

Credits

Forum Veteran

Credits
Post time 11-9-2023 11:11:18 | Show all posts |Read mode
I've been playing roulette for many years, and I've seen all sorts of strategies and gained numerous experiences. However, the method I'm going to discuss today is quite practical and effective. I've discovered a pattern, so I'd like to recommend it to everyone.

Here's the method:

When playing roulette, it's crucial not to bet on too many numbers. In my opinion, it's best to bet on 4-8 numbers. Betting on too many numbers can quickly deplete your funds. So, once you get into a chasing process, you become more passive. That's why I recommend playing with a limited set of numbers, around 4-6.

1. Consecutive Numbers Strategy:
   - There are two variations of consecutive numbers to bet on. Both are recommended.
   - The first variation uses the previous round's winning number as a reference. You bet on the number before and after it on the wheel, considering the numbers 1 to 36. For example, if the last winning number was 10, you would bet on 9 and 11.
   - The second variation focuses on the arrangement of numbers on the roulette wheel. If the last winning number was 10, you would bet on 23 and 5. This approach combines four numbers: 5, 9, 11, and 23. Don't underestimate their chances of hitting. Whenever you encounter this pattern, these numbers tend to appear.

2. Symmetrical and Adjacent Numbers Strategy:
   - This strategy involves two variations as well.
   - The first one uses 0 as the central axis of reference. For example, if the last winning number was 15, you would consider 0 as the reference point and bet on 3, 35, and 26.